Big

I got the Traveler’s Tundra Mammoth the other day.

Oooh boy, it’s big!

And having the vendors right there has actually turned out to be very helpful. I can both repair and buy reagents anywhere outside or in any town, right where I’m standing. Quite convenient indeed!

It was expensive and it took me forever to get enough gold (especially with having to gem a lot of replacement gear lately) but it was something I’d always wanted. Now it’s my main go-to mount whenever I have to touch the ground.

And the other vendor sells a very nice decorative robe I’d not seen before. Keen!

Money well spent!

About Administrator

Geek. (But so are you!)

Posted on April 5, 2010, in World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

