Death Knight tanking changes in Cataclysm, eh?

Today came the word that DKs will have but one tanking tree: Blood.

Why is this relevant? Because of this post. TL;DR version: I’m (slowly) leveling a death knight to help with tanking for my guild.

I had chosen the Frost tree but I guess I reckon I shall change to Blood in order to learn me the proper ways.

We now return you to your regularly-scheduled Spell Rotation experience.

About Administrator

Geek. (But so are you!)

Posted on April 7, 2010, in World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

