The best thing ever sold in the Blizzard store…

…is the Celestial Steed! Yes! Also some kind of pet or other.


I absolutely do not care that this is a for-pay mount and not an achievement mount, because I want this mount more than any other because it’s the best mount ever. How much is it? Because I’ll pay one million dollars…

Update: It’s $25. Sold American!

(And who am I kidding—I’ll probably get that pet too. What is it now? Some kind of … golem guy thingy something? Looks cute!)

🙂

Update two: It seems lots of folks are being hit with a queue. I just now visited the store here and got to the item easily enough, but I didn’t try to check out. But at the same time, those with huge queues are also saying that they’re getting in much more quickly than what the queue predicts.

About Administrator

Geek. (But so are you!)

Posted on April 15, 2010, in World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

