Represent!

Snapshot of my DPS meter from a 25-man PUG a couple weeks ago:

It’s been awhile and I forgot the dungeon but I remember I just happened to see that not only was I on top (huzzah!) but there were oodles of mages in the group and we were filling out the meter. Nice to know that every now and again we can bring it.

There’s a weak tradition in my guild of grouping mages into group five in raids for no particular reason. What it does mean though is that Group Five is the best group. I should make t-shirts, eh?

About Administrator

Geek. (But so are you!)

Posted on April 23, 2010, in World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Ewwww! I hope I wasn’t putting out that kind of DPS in ICC a mere few weeks ago! That snapshot looks more like me inside VoA on trash. Blech!

    (giggles at Possibly Related Posts…”Mages are Whores” Whoops!)

Leave a Reply

