Grabbed

Sometimes, the Archaeology profession leads to some amusing moments, like this one:

Archaeology victim

It looks so peaceful, like it died drinking something out of that dwarves vase…

It died clutching my prize.

Bonus thing: Look carefully at my face there and you’ll see I’m still wearing a mask—after Hallow’s End has ended. I logged off wearing a mask and when I logged back in, there it was!

I do not plan on taking it off until Transmogrification becomes a reality. This way I can wear the world’s ugliest hat and not look like I’m wearing the world’s ugliest hat.

Win-win!

About Administrator

Geek. (But so are you!)

Posted on November 8, 2011, in Screenshots, World of Warcraft. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

